Hallitus

 

 

 

 

 


Puheenjohtaja

Tiina Korvenoja
tiina.korvenoja@goldenspirit.fi
Strategiavastaava

Varapuheenjohtaja
Hanneli Alho-Ignatius

Erika Ignatius
erika.ignatius@goldenspirit.fi

Emmi Lindgren
emmi.lindgren@goldenspirit.fi

Mila Tanttu
mila.tanttu@goldenspirit.fi

Janette Malmsten
janette.malmsten@goldenspirit.fi

Aino Nordgren
aino.nordgren@goldenspirit.fi

Meeri Mustonen
meeri.mustonen@goldenspirit.fi

Jenni Maksimainen
jenni.maksimainen@goldenspirit.fi

Inka Innanen
inka.innanen@goldenspirit.fi

Saara Pettersson
saara.pettersson@goldenspirit.fi

Pipsa Kauppinen
pipsa.kauppinen@goldenspirit.fi

Annika Ahlstedt
annika.ahlstedt@goldenspirit.fi