Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Innanen Inka
inka.innanen@goldenspirit.fi

  • valmennuspilotti
  • kriisiviestintä
  • Tähtiseuravastaava
  • strategiavastaava
  • häirinnän yhteyshenkilö

Varapuheenjohtaja

Alho-Ignatius Hanneli
hanneli.alho@goldenspirit.fi

  • työntekijävastaava
  • valmennuspäällikkö
  • tiedotus
  • kriisiviestintä

Hallituksen jäsenet:

Ahlstedt Annika
annika.ahlstedt@goldenspirit.fi

  • nuorisovaliokunta
  • alkeistason joukkuevastaava
  • vuorovastaava

Heilakka Titti
titti.heilakka@goldenspirit.fi

  • nuorisovaliokunta
  • kilpajoukkueiden joukkuevastaava

Ignatius Erika
erika.ignatius@goldenspirit.fi

  • valmennuspilotti
  • avustukset, tuet ja varainhankinta

Maksimainen Jenni
jenni.maksimainen@goldenspirit.fi

  • palkitseminen
  • brändityöryhmä

Meriläinen Jenni
jenni.meriläinen@goldenspirit.fi

  • koulutusvastaava
  • ulkopuolinen valmennus
  • huippu-urheiluvastaava
  • harrastejoukkueiden joukkuevastaava

Mustonen Meeri
meeri.mustonen@goldenspirit.fi

  • tiedottaja
  • kriisiviestintä

Nordgren Aino
aino.nordgren@goldenspirit.fi

  • työntekijävastaava
  • rahastonhoitaja
  • strategiatyöryhmä

Prinkkilä Sonja
sonja.prinkkila@goldenspirit.fi

  • sihteeri
  • brändityöryhmä
  • edustustason joukkuevastaava
  • kilpailuvastaava
  • tapahtumavastaava

Mila Tanttu

mila.tanttu@goldenspirit.fi

  • huippu-urheiluvastaava
  • tanssijoukkueiden joukkuevastaava