Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Inka Innanen
inka.innanen@goldenspirit.fi

  • tähtiseuravastaava
  • strategiavastaava

Varapuheenjohtaja

Hanneli Alho-Ignatius
hanneli.alho@goldenspirit.fi

  • työntekijävastaava
  • viestintä
  • tähtiseuravastaava

Hallituksen jäsenet:

Annika Ahlstedt
annika.ahlstedt@goldenspirit.fi

  • nuorisovaliokunta
  • alkeistason ja harrastetason joukkuevastaava

Titti Heilakka
titti.heilakka@goldenspirit.fi

  • nuorisovaliokunta
  • kilpajoukkueiden joukkuevastaava

Erika Ignatius
erika.ignatius@goldenspirit.fi

  • strategiavastaava
  • vuorovastaava

Jenni Maksimainen
jenni.maksimainen@goldenspirit.fi

  • palkitseminen
  • brändityöryhmä

Meeri Mustonen
meeri.mustonen@goldenspirit.fi

  • häirintäyhteyshenkilö

Aino Nordgren
aino.nordgren@goldenspirit.fi

  • valmennusvastaava
  • talousvastaava
  • tapahtumavastaava

Sonja Prinkkilä
sonja.prinkkila@goldenspirit.fi

  • sihteeri
  • brändityöryhmä
  • edustustason joukkuevastaava

Mila Tanttu
mila.tanttu@goldenspirit.fi

  • huippu-urheiluvastaava
  • tanssijoukkueiden joukkuevastaava

Maria Mäki
maria.maki@goldenspirit.fi

  • huippu-urheiluvastaava
  • koulutusvastaava